Voices Against Indifference Initiative

A Decade Inspired by Elie Wiesel

sponsored by

The Leon Levine Foundation

Sandra and Leon Levine


Anniversary Ambassadors

Sandra and Leon Levine, Chairs
Howard C. “Smoky BissellCrandall BowlesAlan DicksonAmbassador Mark ErwinWilliam GorelickJames Hynes  Hugh McColl, Jr.
    Mark W. Mealy
    Bailey Patrick, Jr.
    Larry Polsky
    James Y. Preston
    Arthur Y. Ringwald
    Patricia Rodgers
    Samuel Tenenbaum

This had links going to every page – Which is now here on WordPress beginning with ‘A Decade Inspired by Elie Wiesel’