Voices Against Indifference Initiative

A Decade Inspired by Elie Wiesel

sponsored by

The Leon Levine Foundation

Sandra and Leon Levine

Peter Badge/Typos1 in coop. with Foundation Lindau Nobel prize winner
  Meetings at Lake Constance
Elie Wiesel
1986 Nobel Laureate for Peace


Anniversary Ambassadors

Sandra and Leon Levine, Chairs
Howard C. "Smoky Bissell
Crandall Bowles
Alan Dickson
Ambassador Mark Erwin
William Gorelick
James Hynes
  Hugh McColl, Jr.
    Mark W. Mealy
    Bailey Patrick, Jr.
    Larry Polsky
    James Y. Preston
    Arthur Y. Ringwald
    Patricia Rodgers
    Samuel Tenenbaum


Action Echoes: Act Against Indifference


In the Footsteps of Elie Wiesel


Event Photographs


Project Sponsors


Project Description


Art & Writing Contest Winners


Project's Educational Components


Calendar of Events


Download Curriculum Materials


Biography of Elie Wiesel


News Releases